incl. legal VAT

Released 2018 

"Im Musikzimmer Nr.3"  (German Version) 

Playback versions are included.

What customers say about our products: see >Customer reviews<

Songlist
01. Der Herbst jagt den Sommer | 02. Sommer, ade! | 03. Glückssterne | 04. Leise fallen alle Blätter | 05. Hey ho, spann den Wagen an | 06. Kleine Laterne | 07. Und der Herbst sagt | 08. Komm, geh mit mir | 09. Sankt Martin | 10. Wie ein Stern | 11. Kannst du mich sehn? | 12. Ich sag Danke |  13. - 24. Playback-Versionen

Christine Schneidinger

The songs are very dynamic and invite you to sing along. They are suitable for many situations in kindergarten, either at parties or in the morning circle. They also enrich the family in many situations and are a great gift for young and old.

Birgit Koch

With a love of musical detail, Mai Cocopelli surfs through the different styles of popular music in a qualitative manner and gives my four-year-old daughter as well as my elementary school children and me just as much pleasure. Music for all age groups, so to speak.

Elisabeth Zauner

We always consider the texts to be perfectly fitting. Vanessa was able to sing along to the songs within a very short time. And she really likes that. Then as soon as she can sing along, she dances to it.

Isabella Pali

The sequence of songs on the CDs is varied - both in rhythm and lyrics. There are harmonious melodies and in-depth lyrics, my children love them! Even as an adult, it is great fun to dance and listen to them! 

Julia Zi

Wonderful songs. The CD was still missing in our collection. We already have all the others. The kids listen to them up and down. The music is just fantastic and great to listen to! 

Maria Fischer

The CD is made with absolute love and this is what reaches the listener. You are immediately under the fascination and sing along with joy. The songs really come from the heart and touch the hearts as well. They bring fun and also relaxation.  The music is also very high quality and a pleasure for every ear.

Melanie Kogler

Wonderful songs that simply captivate every child and every adult! Thank you for your great precious music! Very well prepared for children and many songs we play enthusiastically with the ukulele! 

Nicole J

This CD is perfect for this time of year and I also need the song book to accompany these wonderful songs in kindergarten. I am a big fan of your music and my children love it too..... HEARTMUSIC

Alexandra Pannagger

I like the rhythm of your songs. It totally pulls the kids and me into it. The lyrics are really easy. They pick up the world of today's children very well.

Tanja John

Our 3 children and also we parents like the autumn songs very much. I think the mixture of funny, faster and also slower songs is really great for the autumn season! Our favorite song is "Leise fallen alle Blätter"!

  • Austria: 4,00 €
  • EU: 4,00 €
  • Rest of Europe: 6,90 €

inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt.

Erscheinungsjahr 2019

"Im Musikzimmer Nr. 3" widmet sich schwungvollen und herzlichen Liedern rund um das Thema Herbst und Martinsfest. Endlich können die beliebten Klassiker "Sankt Martin" und "Kleine Laterne" bestens vorbereitet werden. Auf dieser CD finden sich auch Playback-Versionen aller Lieder. Einfühlsame und schwungvolle Lieder zum Start des Kindergarten- und Schuljahres, machen den Einstieg leichter und bieten kreative Anregungen für Feste und Feierlichkeiten.

Inklusive Playback-Versionen!

Das sagen Kunden über unsere Produkte: siehe >Kundenrezensionen<

Songliste
01. Der Herbst jagt den Sommer | 02. Sommer, ade! | 03. Glückssterne | 04. Leise fallen alle Blätter | 05. Hey ho, spann den Wagen an | 06. Kleine Laterne | 07. Und der Herbst sagt | 08. Komm, geh mit mir | 09. Sankt Martin | 10. Wie ein Stern | 11. Kannst du mich sehn? | 12. Ich sag Danke |  13. - 24. Playback-Versionen

Christine Schneidinger

Die Lieder sind sehr schwungvoll und laden zum Mitsingen ein. Sie passen zu vielen Situationen im Kindergarten,sei es bei Festen oder im Morgenkreis. Sie bereichern auch die Familie in vielen Situationen und eignet sich bestens als Geschenk für Groß und Klein.

Birgit Koch

Mit Liebe zum musikalischen Detail surft Mai Cocopelli qualitätsvoll durch die unterschiedlichen Strömungen der Popularmusik und bereitet meiner vierjährigen Tochter wie meinen Volksschulen-Kindern und mir gleich viel Freude. Musik für alle Altersgruppen quasi.

Elisabeth Zauner

Wir finden die Texte immer perfekt passend. Vanessa konnte innerhalb kürzester Zeit die Lieder mitsingen. Und das mag sie richtig gerne. Dann tanzt man auch gleich dazu, sobald man mitsingen kann.

Isabella Pali

Die Abfolge der Lieder auf den CDs ist abwechslungsreich gestaltet - vom Rhythmus her ebenso wie von den Texten. Es sind harmonische Melodien und eingehende Texte, meine Kinder lieben sie! Auch als Erwachsener macht es richtig Spaß, mitzutanzen und zuzuhören!

Julia Zi

Wunderbare Lieder. Die CD hat noch in unserer Sammlung gefehlt. Alle anderen haben wir schon. Die Kinder hören sie rauf und runter. Die Musik ist einfach toll und super anzuhören! 

Maria Fischer

Die CD ist mit absoluter Liebe gemacht und das kommt auch beim Hörer an. Man wird gleich in den Bann gezogen und singt mit Freude mit. Die Lieder kommen wirklich vom Herzen und berühren auch die Herzen. Sie bringen Spaß und auch Entspannung.  Die Musik ist außerdem sehr hochwertig und ein Genuss für jedes Ohr.

Melanie Kogler

Wunderbare Lieder, die jedes Kind und jeden Erwachsenen einfach nur mitreißen! Danke für deine tolle wertvolle Musik! Sehr gut für Kinder aufbereitet und viele werden mit der Ukulele begeisternd nachgespielt! 

Nicole J

Diese CD ist perfekt für diese Jahreszeit und das Buch brauche ich, damit ich im Kindergarten diese wundervollen Lieder begleiten kann. Ich bin ein großer Fan deiner Musik und meine Kinder lieben sie ebenso..... HERZMUSIK

  • Österreich: 4,00 €
  • EU: 4,00 €
  • Rest Europa: 6,90 €