incl. legal VAT

Released 2013
COCOPELLI KANGA - (German version) this is music for old and new fans - a potpourri of favourite songs for your world. Mai Cocopellis BEST OF!

What customers say about our products: see >Customer reviews<

Songlist
1. Regenbogen | 2. Floh im Ohr | 3. Starke Tiere | 4. Komm wir backen heute Kekse | 5. Ich lieb dich | 6. 1000 Klänge | 7. Sport | 8. Freunde | 9. Heut ist dein Tag | 10. Wir sind hier | 11. Ich und du | 12. Sonnengruß

Tina Kranewitter

On the cd are great songs to sing. My children love them. The CD runs up and down in our car and in the children's room. It is sung with so much love and simply brings good mood. Meanwhile we have already infected many children and also mamas with it. :)

Kangatraining with Patricia

We love the music of Mai Cocopelli. She accompanies us in the Kanga courses and in the children's lessons. My absolute favorite song is "Rainbow" and "Sun Salutation". The great thing about the COCOPELLI KANGA CD is that you can find the most beautiful songs, like "Bug in your Ear", "Sports" and of course all my other favourite songs on it.

Andrea Mayr

Your songs are wonderful! They are so full of love and joy. My children (4,5 and 1,5 years) are big fans of all your songs. My son came home from kindergarten and only sang parts. So I searched the internet and found your music. My children and I can't hear enough of it! You can feel love and enthusiasm in your songs.

Birgit Baudis - day mother

The compositions are ambitious and well composed, but take all pedagogical principles into account. Childlike learning, language development, repetitions, have a very strong emotional appeal and are a lot of fun to teach. This is exactly what sets your songs apart from other children's songs.

Andrea Schöb

This is a CD with awesome songs that my daughter really likes. I find the album lyrics unique. Your music is great, please continue with that.

Lisa Pöll

The good mix of all Cocopelli songs. In my opinion the best songs can be found on this CD. I play the CD every time in my Kanga classes and the mamas are thrilled every time! Everyone asks me where I got this music from.

Sarah Thiel

Almost daily we listen to the CD  in our four walls. The melodies and lyrics are beautiful and bring a smile to your face. Especially the song 'Ich lieb dich' inspires and touches me very much.

Roswitha Pichlerbauer

One immediately feels that you make music with a lot of heart. I was most touched by the "sun salutation", which we often make at home. My daughter is a big fan of yours at all.

Birgit Koch

With a love of musical detail, Mai Cocopelli surfs through the different styles of popular music in a qualitative manner and gives my four-year-old daughter as well as my elementary school children and me just as much pleasure. Music for all age groups, so to speak.

Angelika Wimler

The songs are varied, cheerful and catchy! We listen to them regularly at home and have fun singing. Especially the "sun salutation" and the song "1000 Klänge" are great! Also the song contents are well chosen. 

Ingrid Kaltseis

What I like most are the lyrics and the layout. I like that you can interact with  body language. That's especially great with the little ones who can't speak yet. The most beautiful song for us is the sun salutation.

Britta Suerkamp

Die Lieder der CD bereiten mir und meinen Sohn sehr viel Freude! Wir stehen morgens mit ihnen auf und starten so gut gelaunt in den Tag! Die Lieder versprühen pure Lebensfreude! Für mich das beste gute Laune Mittel zur Zeit!

  • Austria: 4,00 €
  • EU: 4,00 €
  • Rest of Europe: 6,90 €

inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt.

COCOPELLI KANGA - das ist Musik für alte und neue Fans - ein Potpourri aus Lieblingsliedern für deine Welt. MAI COCOPELLIs BEST OF!
Erscheinungsjahr 2014

Das sagen Kunden über unsere Produkte: siehe >Kundenrezensionen<

Songliste
1. Regenbogen | 2. Floh im Ohr | 3. Starke Tiere | 4. Komm wir backen heute Kekse | 5. Ich lieb dich | 6. 1000 Klänge | 7. Sport | 8. Freunde | 9. Heut ist dein Tag | 10. Wir sind hier | 11. Ich und du | 12. Sonnengruß

Tina Kranewitter

Uns gefällt die CD besonders gut. Es sind tolle Lieder zum Mitsingen drauf. Meine Kinder lieben sie. Die CD läuft auf und ab in unserem Auto und im Kinderzimmer. Sie ist mit so viel Liebe gesungen und bringt einfach gute Laune. Mittlerweile haben wir schon viele Kinder und auch Mamas damit angesteckt. :)

 

Kangatraining mit Patricia

"Wir lieben die Musik von Mai Cocopelli. Sie begleitet uns in den Kanga-Kursen und in den Kinderstunden. Mein absolutes Lieblingslied ist Regenbogen und der Sonnengruß. Das Tolle an der COCOPELLI KANGA CD ist, dass die schönsten Lieder, wie Floh im Ohr, Sport und natürlich alle meine Lieblingslieder darauf zu finden sind." 

Andrea Mayr

"Deine Lieder sind wunderbar! Sie enthalten so viel Leben und Freude. Meine Kinder (4,5 und 1,5 Jahre) sind große Fans von all deinen Liedern. Mein Sohn kam vom KIGA heim und sang nur Teile und wollte immer wissen, wie es weiter ging. So suchte ich im Internet und fand deine Musik. Meine Kinder und ich können gar nicht genug davon hören! Man spürt in deinen Liedern die Liebe und Begeisterung."

Birgit Baudis - Tagesmutter

Die Kompositionen sind anspruchsvoll und gut durchkomponiert, berücksichtigen aber alle pädagogischen Prinzipien. Kindliches Lernen, Sprachförderung, Wiederholungen, sprechen sehr stark emotional an und machen ganz viel Spass weiterzuvermitteln. Genau das unterscheidet deine von anderen Kinderliedern.

Andrea Schöb

Auf dieser CD sind super Songs drauf, die meiner Tochter sehr gefallen. Ich finde die Texte deiner Liedern einzigartig. Deine Musik ist toll, bitte mach weiter damit.  

Lisa Pöll

Der gute Mix aus allen Cocopelli Liedern. Meines Erachtens sind auf dieser CD mit Abstand die besten Lieder zu finden. Ich spiele die CD jedes Mal in meinen Kanga Kursen und die Mamas sind jedesmal begeistert! Alle fragen mich woher ich diese Musik habe.

Sarah Thiel

Fast täglich erklingt die CD nun in unseren vier Wänden. Die Melodien und Texte sind wunderschön und zaubern einen ein Lächeln ins Gesicht. Besonders das Lied 'Ich lieb dich' begeistert und berührt mich sehr.

Angelika Wimler

Die Lieder sind abwechslungsreich, fröhlich und gehen ins Ohr! Wir hören sie zu Hause regelmäßig und haben dabei Spaß beim Mitsingen. Vorallem der Sonnengruß und das Lied 1000 Klänge finde ich toll! Auch die Liedinhalte sind gut gewählt.

Ingrid Kaltseis

Am meisten gefallen mir die Texte und die Aufmachung. Mir gefällt, dass man mit der Körpersprache mitmachen kann. Das ist vor allem mit den Kleinsten toll, die noch nicht sprechen können. Das für uns schönste Lied ist der Sonnengruß.

Britta Suerkamp

Die Lieder der CD bereiten mir und meinen Sohn sehr viel Freude! Wir stehen morgens mit ihnen auf und starten so gut gelaunt in den Tag! Die Lieder versprühen pure Lebensfreude! Für mich das beste gute Laune Mittel zur Zeit!

  • Österreich: 4,00 €
  • EU: 4,00 €
  • Rest Europa: 6,90 €