We are online!

The children of the school at the Alm were really lucky that Mai Cocopelli as mum decided one day to play Ukulele with the children. After 3 years of companionship it was clear to everyone: This treasure must be shared with the world. So a concept with the tested songs was created, over 200 ukulele videos were produced and edited, a website was created and everything was clearly structured in modules and lessons. Our aim is to bring the ukulele to the schools and we are realizing this with the Cocopelli Club. We want to make it easier for selected schools to enter the ukulele world and accompany these schools in projects. As in Hawaii, where every child learns ukulele at school, we also want to support a musical future for the children.

Now the time has come! The school opens its doors! We invite you to become a Cocopelli Ukulelestar with us. 

You can learn Ukulele with us at home, in your time and in your favourite environment. On rainy days there is no more boredom, because we have the key to more music in our hands. And it's called: Ukulele kinderleicht!

Come on  www.kinderlieder.tv  - test the first lesson and start into a musical future with Mai Cocopelli and the Ukulelekids. 

I am delighted! And you? Click here to get to the online music school 

Buying a ukulele

I have already received many inquiries about which ukulele I recommend. This is my answer for you: 

In general, I recommend a music shop near your home; there you will get the best support. In our Ukulele School we will be playing instruments by MY LEHO in the chord of C. They cost about 60 euros. They have a plastic back and frame, which in fact might be a benefit in children’s hands. The front (sound board) of the ukulele is solid wood and can be selected in various colors. For beginner ukuleles, I find this brand super, because the ukuleles really sound good and stay tuned. The music shop in which we place our trust checks all instruments for proper frets and also ships the ukuleles:


Follow me to the ukuleles! (This is an Austrian Shop!)

Wir sind online!

Die Kinder der Schule an der Alm hatten richtiges Glück, dass Mai Cocopelli als Mama eines Tages beschlossen hatte, mit den Kindern Ukulele zu spielen. Nach 3 jähriger Begleitung war allen klar: Dieser Schatz muss mit der Welt geteilt werden. So wurde ein Konzept mit den erprobten Liedern erstellt, über 200 Ukulelenvideos gedreht und geschnitten, eine Website gebaut und alles in Module und Lektionen übersichtlich aufbereitet. Unser Bestreben ist es, die Ukulele nun auch in die Schulen zu bringen und das realisieren wir mit dem Cocopelli Club. Wir wollen ausgewählten Schulen den Einstieg in die Ukulelenwelt erleichtern und begleiten diese Schulen in Projekten. Wie in Hawaii, wo jedes Kind an der Schule Ukulele lernt, wollen auch wir uns für eine musikalische Zukunft der Kinder stark machen.

Ab jetzt ist es soweit! Die Schule öffnet ihre Pforten! Wir laden dich ein, mit uns vom Anfänger zum Cocopelli Ukulelenstar zu werden. 

Du kannst von zuhause aus, in deiner Zeit und in deiner Lieblingsumgebung mit uns Ukulele lernen. An regnerischen Tagen herrscht ab jetzt keine Langeweile mehr, denn wir haben den Schlüssel zu mehr Musik in unserer Hand. Und der heißt: Ukulele kinderleicht!

Komm auf www.kinderlieder.tv  - teste die erste Lektion und starte mit Mai Cocopelli und den Ukulelenkids in eine musikalische Zukunft. 

Ich bin begeistert. Und du?    HIER GEHTS ZUR Online-musikSchule 

Ukulele kaufen

Da ich schon so viele Anfragen erhalten habe, welche Ukulele ich empfehlen würde, kommt hier meine Antwort für dich: 

Grundsätzlich würde ich in ein Musikgeschäft gehen, denn vor Ort kannst du dich am besten beraten lassen. In unserer Ukulelenschule spielen wir Instrumente von MyLeho in C-Stimmung. Diese kosten um die 60 Euro, haben allerdings Plastik als Boden und Zargen, was beim Umgang mit Kinderhänden vielleicht auch von Vorteil sein kann. Die Decke der Ukulele ist aus Vollholz und sie ist in schönen Farben erhältlich. Für Einsteiger-Ukulelen finde ich diese Marke super, da die Ukulelen wirklich schön klingen und die Stimmung gut halten. Das Musikgeschäft unseres Vertrauens prüft alle Instrumente auf Bundreinheit und verschickt die Ukulelen auch: 

Hier kommst du zu den Ukulelen.