incl. legal VAT

Released 2017
Finally, children and families around the globe can hear Mai Cocopelli's cheerful, pop hits in English for the first time ever!

The many prizes that our English CD "Today's Your Day" has already won confirm this: Cocopelli Music has what it takes to be heard by children all over the world!

In 2009 "Bug In Your Ear" won the People's Voice Award at ISC Nashville. In 2016 the song "Rainbow" reached the semifinals, and in 2017 "Today's Your Day" won a coveted place in the finals of the International Songwriting Competition with over 16,000 entries. 2018 saw another nomination at the ISC. This time "Pirates" was honored as a semifinalist.

Playback versions are included.

What customers say about our products: see >Customer reviews<

Songlist
1. Rainbow | 2. Sun Salutation | 3. Bug In Your Ear | 4 Today's Your Day | 5. I Love You | 6. 1000 Sounds | 7. Pirates | 8. Critter Power | 9. Sports  | 10. Friends | 11. You And I | 12. Lullaby | 13.- 24. Playbacks

Ivonne Pannier

I loved the songs in German anyway. The translations of your English album are great and a wonderful opportunity to sing in English with my daughter. We are in Spain at the moment and so the others also have fun with the lyrics. It's just really cool music with everything you need. Very deep going songs. 

  • Austria: 4,00 €
  • EU: 4,00 €
  • Rest of Europe: 6,90 €

inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt.

Erscheinungsjahr 2017

Endlich können Kinder und Familien rund um den Globus die fröhlich, poppigen Hits von Mai Cocopelli hören - zum allerersten Mal auf Englisch!
Die vielen Preise, die unsere englische CD „Today's Your Day“ nun schon gewonnen hat, bestätigen: Cocopelli Musik hat alles, um von Kindern auf der ganzen Welt gehört zu werden!
2009 wurde "Bug In Your Ear" zum Siegerlied des Peoples Voice Awards beim ISC Nashville gekürt, 2016 zog "Rainbow" ins Semifinale ein und 2017 ergatterte "Today's Your Day" aus über 16.000 Einsendungen einen heißbegehrten Platz im Finale des Internationalen Songwriting Wettbewerbs. Auch 2018 stand eine erneute Nominierung im ISC ins Haus. Diesmal wurden die Piraten ausgezeichnet. CD inklusive Playbacks!

Das sagen Kunden über unsere Produkte: siehe >Kundenrezensionen<

Songliste
Rainbow | 2. Sun Salutation | 3. Bug In Your Ear | 4 Today's Your Day | 5. I Love You | 6. 1000 Sounds | 7. Pirates | 8. Critter Power | 9. Sports  | 10. Friends | 11. You And I | 12. Lullaby | 13.- 24. Playbacks

Ivonne Pannier

Ich fand die Lieder eh schon auf deutsch toll. Die Übersetzungen sind super und eine tolle Möglichkeit, mit meiner Tochter englisch zu singen. Außerdem sind wir momentan in Spanien und so haben auch die anderen Spaß an den Texten. Das ist einfach echt coole Musik mit allem, was dazu gehört. Tolle Texte. Sehr tief gehende Songs. Der Hit!!

Chiara Breitling

Die Texte sind so liebevoll und kreativ geschrieben. Die Stimme ist so toll. Die Lieder sind für Jung und Alt. Es macht sehr viel Spaß die Songs zu hören. Wir bestellen bald wieder die nächste CD!

  • Österreich: 4,00 €
  • EU: 4,00 €
  • Rest Europa: 6,90 €