INSTRUCTION: 
To listen to the download albums, please download the zip file to your computer via the link in the order confirmation. From there you can play the music on your mobile phone or tablet. Downloading zip files does not work on mobile devices - you need a computer. 

incl. legal VAT

RE-PUBLISHMENT 2017 - Now also available as a download album!
Get the download album "Today's Your Day" incl. booklet with texts and beautiful illustrations on your computer. 

Finally, children and families around the globe can hear Mai Cocopelli's cheerful, pop hits - for the first time in English!
The many prizes that our English album "Today's Your Day" has already won confirm this: Cocopelli Music has everything to be heard by children all over the world!
In 2009 "Bug In Your Ear" won the Peoples Voice Award at the ISC Nashville, in 2016 "Rainbow" reached the semifinals and in 2017 "Today's Your Day" got a much sought-after place in the finals of the International Songwriting Competition out of more than 16.000 entries. In 2018, the ISC was once again nominated. This time the pirates were awarded. Album including playbacks!

This is how the download works: You put your desired download albums into the shopping cart, fill in the invoice data and pay via Sofortüberweisung, credit card or Paypal. In the order confirmation, which you will receive automatically from our shop, you will find the link to download your albums. Please pay attention to the correct information of your e-mail address, so that our link also arrives with you. The download is valid for 24 hours. Please click on the link in the order confirmation immediately after your purchase. ATTENTION: The download only works on your computer, because we send you a zip-file. Have fun with the music!

 

 

 

Song list
Rainbow | 2. Sun Salutation | 3. Bug In Your Ear | 4 Today's Your Day | 5. I Love You | 6. 1000 Sounds | 7. Pirates | 8. Critter Power | 9. Sports  | 10. Friends | 11. You And I | 12. Lullaby | 13.- 24. Playbacks

ANLEITUNG:
Um die Download-Alben zu hören, lädst du die zip-Datei über den Link in der Bestellbestätigung auf deinen Computer. Von dort kannst du dir die Musik auf dein Handy oder dein Tablet spielen. Der Download von zip-Dateien funktioniert nicht über Mobilgeräte - du brauchst dazu einen Computer. 

inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt.

NEUERSCHEINUNG 2017 - Jetzt auch als Download!
Hol dir das Download-Album "Today's Your Day" inkl. Booklet mit Texten und wunderschönen Illustrationen auf deinen Computer. 

Endlich können Kinder und Familien rund um den Globus die fröhlich, poppigen Hits von Mai Cocopelli hören - zum allerersten Mal auf Englisch!
Die vielen Preise, die unser englisches Album „Today's Your Day“ nun schon gewonnen hat, bestätigen: Cocopelli Musik hat alles, um von Kindern auf der ganzen Welt gehört zu werden!
2009 wurde "Bug In Your Ear" zum Siegerlied des Peoples Voice Awards beim ISC Nashville gekürt, 2016 zog "Rainbow" ins Semifinale ein und 2017 ergatterte "Today's Your Day" aus über 16.000 Einsendungen einen heißbegehrten Platz im Finale des Internationalen Songwriting Wettbewerbs. Auch 2018 stand eine erneute Nominierung im ISC ins Haus. Diesmal wurden die Piraten ausgezeichnet. Album inklusive Playbacks!

Und so funktioniert der Download: Du gibst deine gewünschten Download-Alben in den Warenkorb, füllst die Rechnungsdaten aus und bezahlst via Sofortüberweisung, Kreditkarte oder Paypal. In der Bestellbestätigung, die du von unserem Shop automatisiert zugeschickt bekommst, findest du den Link zum Download deiner Alben. Bitte achte auf die richtige Angabe deiner E-Mail Adresse, damit unser Link auch bei dir ankommt. Der Download ist 24 Stunden gültig. Bitte klicke sofort im Anschluss an den Kauf auf den Link in der Bestellbestätigung. ACHTUNG: Der Download funktioniert nur am Computer, da wir eine zip-Datei aussenden. Viel Freude mit der Musik!

Songliste
Rainbow | 2. Sun Salutation | 3. Bug In Your Ear | 4 Today's Your Day | 5. I Love You | 6. 1000 Sounds | 7. Pirates | 8. Critter Power | 9. Sports  | 10. Friends | 11. You And I | 12. Lullaby | 13.- 24. Playbacks