INSTRUCTION: 
To listen to the download albums, please download the zip file to your computer via the link in the order confirmation. From there you can play the music on your mobile phone or tablet. Downloading zip files does not work on mobile devices - you need a computer. 

incl. legal VAT

Mai Cocopelli's third children's song album! YEAR OF PUBLICATION 2007
Get the download album "Kinderlieder 1" incl. booklet with lyrics on your computer. 

How the download works: You put your desired download albums into the shopping cart, fill in the invoice data and pay via Sofortüberweisung, credit card or Paypal. In the order confirmation, which you will receive automatically from our shop, you will find the link to download your albums. Please pay attention to the correct information of your e-mail address, so that our link also arrives with you. The download is valid for 24 hours. Please click on the link in the order confirmation immediately after your purchase. ATTENTION: The download only works on your computer, because we send you a zip-file. Have fun with the music!

Song list
01. Piratenlied | 02. Freunde | 03. April, April | 04. Sport | 05. Frühling | 06. Kleine Schwester | 07. Angst | 08. Sommer, ade! | 09. Herbst | 10. Flip Flap Zauberei | 11. Rodellied | 12. Piratenlied Playback 

Julia Muchwitsch

For my nieces and nephews I searched for singer-songwriters who write beautiful, contemporary children's songs and found a perfect example in Mai Cocopelli! Not only do I enjoy listening to their songs myself, the children also play them up and down.

ANLEITUNG:
Um die Download-Alben zu hören, lädst du die zip-Datei über den Link in der Bestellbestätigung auf deinen Computer. Von dort kannst du dir die Musik auf dein Handy oder dein Tablet spielen. Der Download von zip-Dateien funktioniert nicht über Mobilgeräte - du brauchst dazu einen Computer. 

inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt.

Mai Cocopellis drittes Kinderlieder-Album! ERSCHEINUNGSJAHR 2007
Hol dir das Download-Album "Kinderlieder 1" inkl. Booklet mit Texten auf deinen Computer. 

Und so funktioniert der Download: Du gibst deine gewünschten Download-Alben in den Warenkorb, füllst die Rechnungsdaten aus und bezahlst via Sofortüberweisung, Kreditkarte oder Paypal. In der Bestellbestätigung, die du von unserem Shop automatisiert zugeschickt bekommst, findest du den Link zum Download deiner Alben. Bitte achte auf die richtige Angabe deiner E-Mail Adresse, damit unser Link auch bei dir ankommt. Der Download ist 24 Stunden gültig. Bitte klicke sofort im Anschluss an den Kauf auf den Link in der Bestellbestätigung. ACHTUNG: Der Download funktioniert nur am Computer, da wir eine zip-Datei aussenden. Viel Freude mit der Musik!

Songliste
01. Piratenlied | 02. Freunde | 03. April, April | 04. Sport | 05. Frühling | 06. Kleine Schwester | 07. Angst | 08. Sommer, ade! | 09. Herbst | 10. Flip Flap Zauberei | 11. Rodellied | 12. Piratenlied Playback 

Julia Muchwitsch

Ich machte ich mich für meine Nichten und Neffen auf die Suche nach LiedermacherInnen, die schöne, zeitgemäße Kinderlieder schreiben und habe mit Mai Cocopelli ein perfektes Beispiel gefunden! Nicht nur ich selbst höre mir ihre Lieder sehr gerne an, auch die Kinder spielen sie nun rauf und runter.